Classes are $85.00 per person and held in the private meeting/dining room at Kitty's Seaside Café located in the Victorian Condo Hotel Resort located at 6300 Seawall Blvd. in Galveston. Do not bring your handgun or ammunition to the classroom. Easiest entrance to the café is from Central City Blvd, between the Victorian Condos and the Galveston WalMart.  Classes will begin at 8:30AM and the classroom portion will last approximately four hours, after which there will be a 25 question state-mandated test over the covered material.  The class will conclude after participants demonstrate handgun proficiency at the Texas City Municipal Shooting Range.  Your range fee is included in the cost of the course. The class should conclude no later than 4:30PM.


To enroll in one of our classes, please use the enrollment form above.  Once your enrollment request is received, you will, within 24 hours, receive an invoice via email which may be paid by using any major credit card through PayPal.  A PayPal account IS NOT required to use this feature.  Once payment is received, you will receive an email confirmation of your class reservation(s).  If you have any questions regarding the class or enrollment process, please call LTC GALVESTON at (409) 771-4219 during normal business hours 8:00AM-5:00PM Monday through Saturday or email us at LTCGALVESTON@gmail.com

ENROLL HERE IN AN LTCGALVESTON

LICENSE TO CARRY TRAINING CLASS

Our next scheduled public class will be:

SATURDAY, MAY 6, 2017


Additional classes will be added as needed.  Future classes will include evening classes with range qualification the following day.  Individualized, group, and couples' classes may be scheduled by appointment.  For more information, please call (409) 771-4219.


To enroll, please use the form to the right.  Students should have a good working knowledge of the handgun they wish to qualify with.  PLEASE NOTE:  This class is not to teach a student how to shoot.  It is to teach the laws, rules, and regulations of carrying a licensed handgun with a Texas-issued License to Carry.  For info on beginners' classes, pleases call (409) 771-4219.